Simple Healthy Greek Yogurt Snack

Hey guys!

I just wanted to share my latest night time snack that I have been having a lot of. I usually have it at night when I am craving sweets and it does the trick.

image

It is basically Greek yogurt, fruit, honey and Kind oats and honey clusters cereal. In this picture I used:

1/2 cup of low fat Greek yogurt

1/2 Kiwi

Sprinkled Kind oats and honey clusters cereal to taste (don’t go crazy)

Light drizzle of raw honey

I usually add the yogurt, then the cereal, drizzle honey and add the fruit on top. I have also tried this with strawberries and it tastes really good. If you don’t have the cereal at hand just make it without it and it still tastes really good.

I hope you enjoy it.

Renata 🙂

Leave a Reply

